Board of studies

Ms. Devi Kar, MACE
Prof. Dhrubajyoti Chattopadhyay, Amity University
Prof. Minakshi Ray, Calcutta University
Prof. Maitreesh Ghatak, London School of Economics
Prof. P. K. Chakrabarti, Calcutta University
Ms. Damayanti Lahiri, MACE


Ms. Devi Kar, Director
Ms. Damayanti Lahiri, Administrator
Ms. Godhuli Banerjee, CTC Coordinator
Ms. lndrani Mallick, Administrative Assistant
Mr. Palash Paul, Special Office Assistant

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
× Send a messege